President Rex Shields President's Report
District Govenor Neta Kirby presenting Paul Harris Fellowships to Kate Hodge & Mark McNamara.
Col McPherson Community Service Award presented to Rob Elliott.
Jack Duncan Vocational Service Award presented to Jason Stevenson.
Julie Andrew inducted by D.G. Neta Kirby.
2023-2024 Board.
Chris Sutton presented with Paul Harris Fellowship by District.